Welcome

Sacred Heart Parish

Sacred Heart of Jesus

JUNE

Tuesday, June 4, 12:00pm, Chapel at the PC

Friday, June 7, 8:30am, Chapel at the PC

The Most Sacred Heart of Jesus

Saturday, June 8, 4:30pm at the PC

Sunday, June 9, 9:00am at the PC

Tuesday, June 11, 12:00pm, Chapel at the PC

Friday, June 14, 8:30am, Chapel at the PC

Saturday, June 15, 4:30pm at the PC

Sunday, June 16, 9:00am at the PC

Saturday, June 22, 4:30pm at the PC

MISSION WEEKEND

Sunday, June 23, 9:00am at the PC

 

 

Live Streaming of Sunday Mass 9:00 AM

on Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/sacredheartsg/

 

Online Giving

 

Mass Times

Weekend Masses

Saturday 4:30 pm, Parish Center

Sunday 9:00 am, Parish Center

Weekday Masses, held in our Parish Center Chapel

See above calendar

Confession Times
Saturday 3:30-4:00pm or by Appointment

Holy Day Mass Schedule Check Bulletin Calendar

Mailing Address

Sacred Heart Parish Center

1031 Sprenkle Rd

Spring Grove, PA 17362

 

Office Phone Number

(717)225-1704

Fax Number

(717)225-9570

Office Hours

Monday, Wednesday, Friday 9 am - 4 pm
Please call ahead during the summer
Tuesday CLOSED
Thursday CLOSED

Events

July

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

View all events

Publications

Inquiries

Do not see what your looking for? Send us a message and we will get back with you within 72 hours.

 
 

Are You Still Working?

Your time to complete the form is about to expire due to inactivity. Please click "Continue Working" to complete the form and submit, otherwise your changes will be lost.

Your session will expire in 60 seconds.

Your session has expired

Your time to complete the form has expired due to inactivity. Please click the button below or refresh the page with your browser and try again.